top of page

Our properties

Real estate in Arcachon

Pyla-sur-Mer

Cap-Ferret - Bordeaux

Bassin Immobilier Appartement Première Ligne Arcachon

Apartment T3 First Line Sea View Arcachon Aiguillon - Exclusivity

798 000,00 €Price

 

SOLD IN A WEEK!

 

EXCLUSIVE

 

 

Take advantage of the beach with direct access, the proximity of the port of Arcachon and all the shops and restaurants of the highly sought-after district of l'Aiguillon in Arcachon...

 

Bassin Immobilier Arcachon offers you for sale exclusively thisbeautiful 3-bedroom apartment of 73 m² with sea view located in a Front Line Residence in Arcachon.

 

The apartment offers a beautiful entrance with many storage spaces distributing all the rooms of this beautiful, spacious and well-organized apartment. A large living room of more than 25 m² immediately catches your eye: the view of the Bassin d'Arcachon is magnificent! The room opens on a 10 m² east-facing terrace with an unobstructed view of the sea... you can eat there with family or friends, otherwise enjoy the fresh air and watch the birds landing in the Bay.

 

Another terrace of 12 m² on the west side awaits you. Three rooms have access to it: the independent fitted kitchen, a bedroom of more than 11 m² with storage and a suite comprising a bedroom of almost 11 m² with storage and sa private bathroom with wc. A second bathroom and an independent wc complete the apartment.

 

Designed in a crossing spirit, the apartment is very bright. It also offers great benefits (secure entrances, intercom, elevator) and is in good condition.

 

Another plus of this apartment, a parking space and a storeroom in the basement.

 

To discover without delay!

 

 

Carrez law: 72.72 m².

ECD: 93 kWh/m²/Year (C)

GHG: 16 kgCO²/m²/Year (C)

Co-ownership of 90 lots.

Lack of procedure.

Condominium charges: €1,477/year.

Property tax:   €1,553.

 

 

Selling price Agency fees Included €798,000.

Including 4.04% Agency Fees payable by the purchaser.

Selling price Net Seller €767,000.

 

 

 

 

Agence Bassin Immobilier, your real estate agency in the Bassin d'Arcachon, accompanies you in your projects of estimation, purchase or sale of houses, villas, Front Line villas, apartments, land and properties, in the first place in Arcachon, Pyla sur Mer, Péreire, Cap Ferret and all the other towns in the Bassin d'Arcachon, but also in Bordeaux and elsewhere. 

 

Do not hesitate to contact the Agence Bassin Immobilier to have your property appraised - villa on the Front Line, house, apartment, land, building, property, business, commercial premises - on the Bassin d'Arcachon regardless of the municipality where it turns out that. We carry out estimates on: Arcachon, Le Moulleau, Péreire, Les Abatilles, l'Aiguillon, Pyla sur Mer, Pilat plage, Super Pyla, La Teste de Buch, Gujan Mestras, La Hume, Le Teich, Biganos, Audenge, Lanton, Andernos, Arès, Lège, Cap Ferret... and elsewhere...

Contact us  >

Get more information or schedule a visit now!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

Bravo! Votre message est envoyé.

Follow us

>

Bassin Immobilier

Bassin Immobilier Arcachon Real Estate Agency Arcachon Pyla sur Mer Cap Ferret
bottom of page

top of page
Appartement T3 Première Ligne Vue Mer Arcachon Aiguillon - Exclusivité

Appartement T3 Première Ligne Vue Mer Arcachon Aiguillon - Exclusivité

798 000,00 €Prix

 

VENDU EN UNE SEMAINE !

 

EXCLUSIVITE

 

 

Profitez de la plage en accès direct, de la proximité du port d'Arcachon et de tous les commerces et restaurants du quartier très recherché de l'Aiguillon à Arcachon...

 

Bassin Immobilier Arcachon vous propose à la vente en exclusivité ce bel appartement T3 de 73 m² avec vue mer situé dans une Résidence en Première Ligne à Arcachon.

 

L'appartement offre une belle entrée avec nombre rangements distribuant l'ensemble des pièces de ce bel appartement spacieux et bien organisé. Un grand séjour de plus de 25 m² attire immédiatement votre oeil : la vue sur le Bassin d'Arcachon est magnifique ! La pièce ouvre sur une terrasse de 10 m² orientée Est avec une vue dégagée sur la mer... vous pourrez y manger en famille ou avec des amis, sinon profiter du bon air et observer les oiseaux se posant dans la baie.

 

Une autre terrasse de 12 m² côté Ouest vous attend. Trois pièces y ont accès : la cuisine indépendante équipée, une chambre de plus de 11 m² avec rangements et une suite comprenant une chambre de près de 11 m² avec rangements et sa salle de bains privative avec wc. Une deuxième salle de bains et un wc indépendant complètent l'appartement.

 

Conçu dans un esprit traversant, l'appartement est très lumineux. Il offre par ailleurs de belles prestations (entrées sécurisée, interphone, ascenseur) et est en bon état.

 

Autre plus de cet appartement, une place de parking et un cellier en sous-sol.

 

A découvrir sans tarder !

 

 

Loi carrez : 72,72 m².

DPE : 93 kWh/m²/An (C)

GES : 16 kgCO²/m²/An (C)

Copropriété de 90 lots.

Absence de procédure.

Charges de copropriété : 1 477 €/An.

Taxe Foncière :  1 553 €.

 

 

Prix de vente Honoraires d'Agence Inclus 798 000 €.

Dont 4,04 % d'Honoraires d'Agence à la charge de l'acquéreur.

Prix de vente Net Vendeur 767 000 €.

 

 

 

 

L'Agence Bassin Immobilier, votre agence immobilière sur le Bassin d'Arcachon, vous accompagne dans vos projets d'estimation, d'achat ou de vente de maisons, villas, villas en Première Ligne, appartements, terrains et propriétés, en premier lieu sur Arcachon, Pyla sur Mer, Péreire, Cap Ferret et toutes les autres communes du Bassin d'Arcachon, mais aussi sur Bordeaux et ailleurs. 

 

N'hésitez pas à contacter l'Agence Bassin Immobilier pour faire estimer votre bien immobilier - villa en Première Ligne, maison, appartement, terrain, immeuble, propriété, commerce, local commercial - sur le Bassin d'Arcachon quelle que soit la commune où il se trouve. Nous réalisons des estimations sur : Arcachon, Le Moulleau, Péreire, Les Abatilles, l'Aiguillon, Pyla sur Mer, Pilat plage, Super Pyla, La Teste de Buch, Gujan Mestras, La Hume, Le Teich, Biganos, Audenge, Lanton, Andernos, Arès, Lège, Le Cap Ferret... et ailleurs...

Nous contacter  >

Obtenez plus d'informations ou programmez une visite maintenant !

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

Bravo! Votre message est envoyé.

Nous suivre

>

Bassin Immobilier

agence bassin immobilier agence immobiliere arcachon achat vente estimation maison villa appartement arcachon la teste gujan pyla sur mer moulleau abatilles cap ferret
bottom of page